Governors

      Lea Nursery School Governing Body

      Every School has a Governing Body. The governors meet for full governing body and sub- committee meetings such as curriculum, finance, health and safety to ensure the best possible outcomes for young children in the Nursery. The parent governors’ term of office is one year. We will inform you when vacancies for parent governors occur. Lea Nursery School has 9 governors in its Governing Body.

      Lea Nursery School Governing Body
      Structure of Lea Nursery School Governing Body

      Governing Body dates for 2018/19

      Full Governors’  - 4.30pm
      • Thursday 19th September 2019
      • Monday 09th December 2019
      • Monday 16th March 2020
      • Monday 22nd June 2020
      Finance and Personnel – 4.30pm
      • Monday 18th November  2019
      • Monday 2nd March 2020
      • Wednesday 11th May 2020
      Buildings, Health and Safety - 9.30am
      • Thursday 21st November 2019
      • Tuesday 03rd March 2020
      • Thursday 14th May 2020
      Curriculum and Standards – 10.00am
      • Monday 25th November 2019
      • Monday 09th March 2020
      • Monday 18th May 2020
      In This Section